GenWed Marriage Records

Butler to Daviess County
Kentucky Marriage Records

Genealogy Marriage Records  Charts & Forms  Contact Us  GenWed Database  What's New!

Other Kentucky Counties
Adair to Bullitt Knox to Marion Shelby to Woodford
Edmonson to Greenup Marshall to Nelson Statewide
Hancock to Knott Nicholas to Scott

Kentucky Genealogy Resources:

KY State Vital Statistics Office

Office of Vital Statistics
275 East Main Street 1E-A
Frankfort, KY 40621


(502) 564-4212
Fax: (502) 227-0032

Butler County
formed 1810 from Logan and Ohio-County Seat= Morgantown

Caldwell County
formed 1809 from Livingston-County Seat= Princeton

Calloway County
formed 1822 from Hickman-County Seat= Murray

Campbell County
formed 1795 from Harrison, Mason and Scott-County Seat= Alexandria and Newport

Carlisle County
formed 1886 from Graves and Ballard-County Seat= Bardwel

Carroll County
formed 1838 from Gallatin, Henry and Trimble-County Seat= Carrollton

Carter County
formed 1838 from Greenup and Lawrence-County Seat= Grayson

Casey County
formed 1806 from Lincoln-County Seat= Liberty

Christian County
formed 1797 from Logan-County Seat= Hopkinsville

Clark County
formed 1792 from Bourbon and Fayette-County Seat= Winchester

Clay County
formed 1806 from Madison, Floyd and Knox-County Seat= Manchester

Clinton County
formed 1835 from Wayne and Cumberland-County Seat= Albany

Crittenden County
formed 1842 from Livingston-County Seat= Marion

Cumberland County
formed 1796 from Green-County Seat= Burkesville

Daviess County
formed 1815 from Ohio-County Seat= Owensboro

Other Records:

Marriage Records | Divorce Records | Birth Records | Death Records |
Copyright All rights reserved. Pages may be freely linked to, but not reproduced or republished. Files are tagged for copyright reasons.