GenWed Marriage Records

Adair to Grady County
Oklahoma Marriage Records

Genealogy Marriage Records  Charts & Forms  Contact Us  GenWed Database  What's New!

 Oklahoma Marriage Records | Divorce Records | Birth Records | Death Records |


Oklahoma Statewide Marriage Records

Oklahoma Genealogy Resources:

OK State Vital Statistics Office

Vital Records Service
State Department of Health
1000 Northeast 10th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73117


(405) 271-4040

Indian Nation Marriages:

Adair County
Formed 1907.
County seat=Stilwell.
Neighboring Counties - Cherokee, Delaware, Mayes, Muskogee, Sequoyah, and Wagoner County.

For marriage certificates:
Adair County Clerk
P.O. Box 169
Stilwell, OK 74960
(918) 696-7198

Alfalfa County
Formed 1907 from Woods County, Oklahoma Territory.
County seat=Cherokee.
Neighboring Counties - Woods,  Major, Grant, Woodward, Garfield, and Kay County.

Other Records:

Atoka County
Formed 1907.
County seat=Atoka.
Neighboring Counties - Pushmataha,  Bryan,  Johnston,  Coal,  Pittsburg,  and Choctaw County.

Beaver County
County seat = Beaver.
Formed in 1890.
Neighboring Counties - Meade and Clark County, KS, Harper, Ellis, Roger Mills, and Texas County, OK, Ochiltree, and Lipscomb Counties, TX

Beckham County
County seat = Sayre.
Formed in 1907.
Neighboring counties - Roger Mills, Custer, Washita, Kiowa, Greer, Harmon County, OK,  and Wheeler and Collingsworth Counties, Texas

Blaine County
County seat = Watonga.
Formed in 1895.

Bryan County
County seat = Durant.
Formed in 1907.

Caddo County
County seat = Anadarko.
Formed in 1891.

Canadian County
County seat = El Reno.
Formed in 1890.

Other Records:

Carter County
County seat = Ardmore.
Formed in 1907.

Cherokee County
County seat = Tahlequah.
Formed in 1907.

Choctaw County
County seat = Hugo.
Formed in 1907.

Other Records:

Cimarron County
County seat = Boise City.
Formed in 1907.

Cleveland County
County seat = Norman.
Formed in 1890.

Coal County
County seat = Coalgate.
Formed in 1907.

Other Records:

Comanche County
County seat = Lawton.
Formed in 1907.

Cotton County
County seat = Walters.
Formed in 1912.

Craig County
County seat = Vinita.
Formed in 1907.

Creek County
County seat = Sapulpa.
Formed in 1907.

Custer County
County seat = Arapaho.
Formed in 1891.

Delaware County
County seat = Jay.
Formed in 1907.

Dewey County
County seat = Taloga.
Formed in 1892.

Ellis County
County seat = Arnett.
Formed in 1907.

Garfield County
Formed in 1895.

Garvin County
County seat = Pauls Valley.
Formed in 1907.

Grady County
County seat = Chickasha.
Formed in 1907.

Marriage Records | Divorce Records | Birth Records | Death Records |
Copyright All rights reserved. Pages may be freely linked to, but not reproduced or republished. Files are tagged for copyright reasons.