UK & Ireland Marriage Records

Last year I got an email that said, "Ireland is NOT part of the UK! Only six of the nine counties of Ulster are. The rest of Ireland is a Republic with no ties to the UK other than both being members of the European Union." Since I didn't know this and am glad for the clarification, I'm passing it on......Thank you to the visitor who sent the message. The northern counties of Ulster Province which belong in the UK classification (Antrim, Armagh, Derry, Down, Fermanagh, and Tyrone) are still listed with the others as it would have been confusing to others like me to tear the list apart.

Below are pages on this website-the right list has links to resources on other websites that you may find useful.

Ireland Genealogy Resources

Scotland Genealogy Resources

Wales Genealogy Resources

General UK Genealogy Resources

Marriage Records | Divorce Records | Birth Records | Death Records |

Marriage Records | Divorce Records | Birth Records | Death Records |
Copyright 2017 All rights reserved. Pages may be freely linked to, but not reproduced or republished. Files are tagged for copyright reasons.